[PICS] The Four (2013) Couple Stills

For those of you currently following the newest adaptation of The Four, you will have, by now, realised who the couples are or have a good idea based on the opening/closing previews.The following images are taken from this site. I’m not able to understand Chinese, so didn’t catch the name or the reason for the article. The pictures are pretty though so I thought I would share ^.^

This one hasn't really occurred yet....

This one hasn’t really occurred yet….

He's always protecting her from something...

He’s always protecting her from something…

Being clingy pays its due xD

Being clingy pays its due xD

Till death do us...wait NO! You'll stay right here...

Till death do us…wait NO! You’ll stay right here…

I feel sorry for him...really I do...

I feel sorry for him…really I do…

Leave a comment